...

The New Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Lineup

All Cars Hybrids Minivans SUVs Trucks
chrysler group banner new 2022 durango chrysler group banner used 2020 ram 1500

Olivier Chrysler Sept-Îles | Jeep, Ram, Chrysler, Dodge Dealership in Sept-Îles

Welcome to Olivier Chrysler Sept-Îles, your dealer of choice for all your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM vehicle needs in the Sept-Îles area. Your happiness is important to us and we guarantee your satisfaction when you do business with us. You will be pleasantly surprised by the service you receive as well as the quality of our products and vehicles.

With four brands represented under one roof, we are able to help you find the perfect new vehicle for you. Whether you are looking for a new truck, a new SUV, a minivan or even a performance vehicle, we have it in stock. Our dedicated team of experts will help you find the new vehicle that's right for you. We will always offer you a service worthy of the brands we represent.

We have a complete collection of new sport utility vehicles from Jeep and Dodge. From the Jeep Wrangler to the Dodge Durango, including the all-new Jeep Cherokee and the luxurious Jeep Grand Cherokee, you are sure to find the perfect model at Olivier Chrysler Sept-Îles if you are looking for an SUV.

Our new trucks include the full line of RAM 1500, RAM 2500 and RAM 3500 Heavy Duty trucks. Offering plenty of power and exceptional capability, these trucks know how to get the job done. You'll be able to tow just about anything and you can do it with confidence. We also have the brand new Jeep Gladiator to offer you. You will find several other vehicles in our extensive new inventory, including the Chrysler Pacifica and Dodge Grand Caravan, as well as the Dodge Challenger performance vehicle.

If you prefer a used vehicle, we also have a wide selection to offer. We have a full range of used vehicles and they stand out in terms of quality. We have a wide selection of certified pre-owned vehicles, including Jeep, Chrysler and Dodge as well as pre-owned RAM trucks. To ensure quality, we take the time to inspect every vehicle that comes through our doors before it goes on sale.

We promise that once you become an owner, we'll be there to ensure the long-term reliability of your vehicle. You will be amazed by the expertise of our team at the service center and the quality work that our factory-trained technicians will perform on your vehicle. Contact us today to learn more about the services we offer.

Come meet us today. We are waiting for you!

Jeep Wrangler 392: It's Almost the End

I believe we can agree that the Jeep Wrangler 392 is not a necessity in the model lineup. This version is thirsty and impractical. Who needs an off-road SUV with almost 500 horsepower?…

Published on April 02, 2024

Dodge Durango 2024: The American Dream

The automotive industry is becoming increasingly competitive. If you listen to what experts and trends say, you constantly need to innovate and offer electrified vehicles to succeed.…

Published on March 29, 2024

Dodge Charger 2024: What Do We Think?

It took quite a while, but Dodge has finally delivered its next-generation Charger. Moreover, the American manufacturer didn't do things by halves, choosing the famous city of…

Published on March 12, 2024

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Olivier Chrysler Sept-Îles

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Olivier Chrysler Sept-Īles
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Olivier Chrysler Sept-Īles
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

Liquidation surplus d'inventaire! Liquidation surplus d'inventaire! Liquidation surplus d'inventaire! Liquidation surplus d'inventaire!
...

La nouvelle gamme Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

Tous Autos Camions Hybrides Mini-fourgonnettes VUS
chrysler group banner neuf 2022 durango fr chrysler group banner occasion ram 1500

Olivier Chrysler Sept-Îles | Concessionnaire Jeep, Ram, Chrysler, Dodge à Sept-Îles

Bienvenue chez Olivier Chrysler Sept-Îles, votre concessionnaire de choix pour tous vos besoins en matière de véhicules Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler et RAM dans la région de Sept-Îles. Votre bonheur est important pour nous et nous garantissons votre satisfaction lorsque vous faites affaire avec nous. Vous serez agréablement surpris par le service que vous recevez ainsi que par la qualité de nos produits et véhicules.

Avec quatre marques représentées sous un même toit, nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à trouver le nouveau véhicule parfait pour vous. Que vous recherchiez un nouveau camion, un nouveau VUS, une minifourgonnette ou même un véhicule de performance, nous l'avons en inventaire. Notre équipe d'experts dévoués vous aidera à trouver le nouveau véhicule adapté à vos besoins. Nous vous offrirons toujours un service digne des marques que nous représentons.

Nous avons une collection complète de nouveaux véhicules utilitaires sport de Jeep et Dodge. Du Jeep Wrangler au Dodge Durango en passant par le tout nouveau Jeep Cherokee et le luxueux Jeep Grand Cherokee, vous êtes certain de trouver le modèle parfait chez Olivier Chrysler Sept-Îles si vous êtes à la recherche d’un VUS.

Nos nouveaux camions comprennent toute la gamme de camions RAM 1500, RAM 2500 et RAM 3500 Heavy Duty. Offrant beaucoup de puissance et des capacités exceptionnelles, ces camions savent comment faire le travail. Vous pourrez remorquer à peu près tout et vous pourrez le faire en toute confiance. Nous avons également le tout nouveau Jeep Gladiator à vous offrir. Vous trouverez plusieurs autres véhicules dans notre vaste inventaire neuf, notamment le Chrysler Pacifica et Dodge Grand Caravan, ainsi que le véhicule de performance Dodge Challenger.

Si vous préférez un véhicule d'occasion, nous avons également une vaste sélection à vous proposer. Nous avons une gamme complète de véhicules d'occasion et ils se démarquent en termes de qualité. Nous avons un vaste choix de véhicules d'occasion certifiés, dont Jeep, Chrysler et Dodge ainsi que des camions RAM d'occasion. Afin de garantir la qualité, nous prenons le temps d'inspecter chaque véhicule qui passe par nos portes avant sa mise en vente.

Nous vous promettons qu'une fois que vous deviendrez propriétaire, nous serons là pour assurer la fiabilité à long terme de votre véhicule. Vous serez étonné par l'expertise de notre équipe au centre de service et le travail de qualité que nos techniciens formés en usine effectueront sur votre véhicule. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour en apprendre plus sur les services que nous offrons.

Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui. On vous attend!

Dodge Charger Daytona SRT : un concept à 670 chevaux

Dodge vient de révéler plus d'informations au sujet du superbe concept Charger Daytona SRT électrique. Plusieurs motorisations seront offertes pour que chaque client…

Publié le 03 Novembre 2022

Jeep Grand Cherokee 2023 : luxe et modernité

Je suis fasciné de voir comment certaines marques essaient d'évoluer d'une génération à l'autre que ça soit pour attirer une clientèle…

Publié le 14 Août 2022

Jeep Renegade 2022 : il est encore là!

L'an dernier, Jeep a vendu 295 Renegade alors que des modèles comme le Wrangler et le Grand Cherokee, eux, se vendent à plusieurs milliers d'exemplaires chaque mois.…

Publié le 25 Juillet 2022

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Olivier Chrysler Sept-Îles

ajax loader2